arrow_back Home
Solar geoengineering.
MyBib
file_downloadDownload to Word
Works Cited

#author.fullName}. “A Solar Geoengineering Test Has Been Delayed until 2022.” New Scientist, 31 Mar. 2021, www.newscientist.com/article/2273530-a-solar-geoengineering-test-has-been-delayed-until-2022/. Accessed 29 July 2022.

Dunne, Daisy. “Explainer: Six Ideas to Limit Global Warming with Solar Geoengineering.” Carbon Brief, 9 May 2018, www.carbonbrief.org/explainer-six-ideas-to-limit-global-warming-with-solar-geoengineering/. Accessed 27 July 2022.

Freethink. “The Highly Controversial Plan to Stop Climate Change.” Www.youtube.com, 9 June 2022, www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4Hnv_ZJSQY. Accessed 29 July 2022.

“Geoengineering Could Disrupt Monsoons Say Scientists.” Climate Home News, 2 Dec. 2013, www.climatechangenews.com/2013/12/02/geoengineering-could-disrupt-monsoons-say-scientists/. Accessed 30 July 2022.

Greenfield, Patrick. “Balloon Test Flight Plan under Fire over Solar Geoengineering Fears.” The Guardian, 8 Feb. 2021, www.theguardian.com/environment/2021/feb/08/solar-geoengineering-test-flight-plan-under-fire-over-environmental-concerns-aoe. Accessed 29 July 2022.

Keutsch Group at Harvard. “Keutsch Group at Harvard - SCoPEx.” Www.keutschgroup.com, www.keutschgroup.com/scopex. Accessed 29 July 2022.

Mao, Bincheng. “What the Four-Day Workweek Means for the Future of Employment.” World Economic Forum, 18 Feb. 2022, www.weforum.org/agenda/2022/02/what-the-four-day-workweek-means-for-the-future-of-employment/#:~:text=A%20four%2Dday%20workweek%20significantly%20reduces%20carbon%20emissions. Accessed 4 Aug. 2022.

McCarthy, Niall. “This Is the Global Economic Cost of Air Pollution.” World Economic Forum, 18 Feb. 2020, www.weforum.org/agenda/2020/02/the-economic-burden-of-air-pollution. Accessed 4 Aug. 2022.

NASA. “Aerosols: Tiny Particles, Big Impact.” Nasa.gov, NASA Earth Observatory, 2 Nov. 2010, earthobservatory.nasa.gov/features/Aerosols/page3.php. Accessed 29 July 2022.

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration. “Ocean Acidification.” Www.noaa.gov, NOAA, 1 Apr. 2020, www.noaa.gov/education/resource-collections/ocean-coasts/ocean-acidification. Accessed 30 July 2022.

Piper, Kelsey. “The Climate Renegade.” Vox, 24 May 2019, www.vox.com/the-highlight/2019/5/24/18273198/climate-change-russ-george-unilateral-geoengineering. Accessed 29 July 2022.

Plumer, Brad. “One Problem with Geoengineering: Once You Start, You Can’t Really Stop.” Washington Post, 2 Jan. 2014, www.washingtonpost.com/news/wonk/wp/2014/01/02/one-problem-with-geoengineering-once-you-start-you-cant-ever-stop/. Accessed 30 July 2022.

Powell, Hugh. “Fertilizing the Ocean with Iron.” Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, 2019, www.whoi.edu/oceanus/feature/fertilizing-the-ocean-with-iron/. Accessed 29 July 2022.

Sneed, Annie. “Will Geoengineering to Cool the Planet Harm Crops?” PBS NewsHour, 8 Aug. 2018, www.pbs.org/newshour/science/geoengineering-to-combat-global-warming-may-harm-major-crops. Accessed 2 Aug. 2022.

Union of Concerned Scientists. “What Is Solar Geoengineering? | Union of Concerned Scientists.” Www.ucsusa.org, 29 Oct. 2020, www.ucsusa.org/resources/what-solar-geoengineering. Accessed 27 July 2022.